Reviews

Jen
3/18/2019
Every time I order it’s the best and fresh! Thank you
Jen
3/18/2019
Great, fast and friendly service!
Brandon
3/17/2019
Food arrived very fresh and was delicious
Garrie
3/16/2019
Didn't have the 3 egg rolls I had coupons for both orders came with sides of rice an egg roll and half my meal had rice already in it and only have 2 of the egg rolls
Jordyn
3/15/2019
I asked for scrambled egg in my fried rice and received it. That alone warrants five stars! I'm really picky about my egg rolls... some places have egg rolls, and I wish they'd just change their recipe because it doesn't suit my taste buds... but New China's egg rolls? These are the best egg rolls I've EVER come across!
Michelle
3/10/2019
Need plenty of soy sauce and a spoon and fork. Need the rice in separate container.
Kelly
2/23/2019
Fast delivery, very convenient
peggy
2/22/2019
The food was hot and tasted very good. Servings were large and prices were reasonable. They delivered it in less time than what they originally said. I will get it again.
Alayah
2/20/2019
Food Was Hittin 😍
KD
2/16/2019
Delish food..took 4ever tho.
Sara
2/15/2019
Good food fast delivery 😊
Breanne
2/15/2019
Great tasting food. The rice was a little over cooked but other than that it was amazing and super fast delivery too.
Kim
2/14/2019
Great Food
Kenneth
2/10/2019
Food is always good but delivery takes forever. Ordered at 7:20 and didn’t get food until 9:20. Slow delivery is happening more and more.
Jeri
2/10/2019
We did not get our free crab ragoon as promised
Amber
2/5/2019
Delivery is spot on, food is good.
Sean
2/3/2019
The crab rangoons need more mix. Way to little in comparison to other places.
STEPHEN
2/1/2019
Everything good
Rocky
1/29/2019
Food arrived fast and hot; delicious and well made. My favorite Chinese delivery place.
Alexandra
1/28/2019
Took over an hour to deliver! I called the restaurant to see if they were having problems or forgot once it hit the hour mark, and it seemed like they hadn’t even started it yet. Food was really great but major downfall with the wait to get it.
Rosalita
1/9/2019
Super Delicious, it does take quite awhile to arrive. But still yummy!
Amber
12/23/2018
I was missing some rice with my order but the food was good.
Ashley
12/19/2018
Great service
Kathleen
12/1/2018
Easy order, fast delivery and good food!
Andrea
11/15/2018
Meat is tough/chewy on the orange chicken. Crab ragoons are okay
Robin
11/13/2018
I had never ordered through Beyond Menu before, but although the order took longer than expected, it did arrive hot and it was very good.
Denise
11/7/2018
Food was great especially the shrimp fried rice, oh so good. Driver was patient and courteous
Timmy
11/4/2018
I personallyLove the food. It got here fast and was still warm. However my girl thought her lo mein was dry but said it was still good just not as good as others.
Breanne
11/3/2018
Delivery time was awful and took forever. Food was still hot though. Meat was really dry. Other than the dryness of meat and slow delivery time this place is awesome.
Yender
9/30/2018
Yes
Lain
9/13/2018
I called to add a Mountain Dew 2-liter to my order and they sent me Pepsi. They even asked if I wanted Pepsi and I said no, Mountain Dew.
Terence
8/30/2018
Quick delivery and hot food. Good deals as well
Jessica
8/15/2018
Always good food and quick service!
tyler
8/5/2018
The egg roll had a bad taste to it and the rice didn't have a good flavor but the sweet and sour chicken itself was some of the best I've had in awhile and a very generous portion.
jackie
8/2/2018
Great service!!! I use BeyondMenu exclusively for my orders to New China. They are always fast,accurate and fresh and hot .
Pamela
7/14/2018
It came quickly. The food was very good and good ingredients. Their hot and sour soup is almost as good as what I usually get, but I really enjoyed it, loads of good ingredients. Loved their egg rolls, and the moo goo gai pan was very good. I really liked ordering it on the Beyond Menu, as sometimes restaurants that don't use English as a first language can be hard but this made ordering very easy and they got it all correct.
shannon
7/2/2018
everything was delicious! always is!
Kristi
6/5/2018
Fast good food
Michelle
5/26/2018
Always delicious!
Amber
5/21/2018
It was hot and fast, but the hot and sour soup was overly gelatinous and they forgot my fried rice.
STEPHEN
4/23/2018
Food was pretty good, was ready upon arrival and very hot.
Dean
4/22/2018
Food was pretty good. Unfortunately, it seems rather common place for this restaurant to forget the crab rangoon. Free by using a coupon or not, after spending 45$ you would think we would get everything we ordered.
Jackie
4/21/2018
I didn't get all of my order and they took almost an hour to get here.
Stephanie
4/18/2018
Food was delivered, just as ordered, nothing was spilled or missing. Only reason why I didn’t give 5 starts was they were 10 minutes later than expected (55 minutes instead of 45 minutes as stated per the website.) But regardless I would use this service again. Bey nice to have your food delivered to your doorstep even if the restaurant doesn’t deliver!
Dianne
3/5/2018
Delivery took longer than expected.
Sara
2/26/2018
The food was excellent however it took over an hour to be delivered which was kind of frustrating!
Madeline
2/18/2018
Food was great! Delivery did take 1.5 hours though but it was worth the wait.
holly
2/12/2018
They didn't have the chicken wings I ordered and they forgot my soda.
Any questions please call us.