Reviews

Kathleen
12/1/2018
Easy order, fast delivery and good food!
Andrea
11/15/2018
Meat is tough/chewy on the orange chicken. Crab ragoons are okay
Robin
11/13/2018
I had never ordered through Beyond Menu before, but although the order took longer than expected, it did arrive hot and it was very good.
Denise
11/7/2018
Food was great especially the shrimp fried rice, oh so good. Driver was patient and courteous
Timmy
11/4/2018
I personallyLove the food. It got here fast and was still warm. However my girl thought her lo mein was dry but said it was still good just not as good as others.
Breanne
11/3/2018
Delivery time was awful and took forever. Food was still hot though. Meat was really dry. Other than the dryness of meat and slow delivery time this place is awesome.
Yender
9/30/2018
Yes
Lain
9/13/2018
I called to add a Mountain Dew 2-liter to my order and they sent me Pepsi. They even asked if I wanted Pepsi and I said no, Mountain Dew.
Terence
8/30/2018
Quick delivery and hot food. Good deals as well
Jessica
8/15/2018
Always good food and quick service!
tyler
8/5/2018
The egg roll had a bad taste to it and the rice didn't have a good flavor but the sweet and sour chicken itself was some of the best I've had in awhile and a very generous portion.
jackie
8/2/2018
Great service!!! I use BeyondMenu exclusively for my orders to New China. They are always fast,accurate and fresh and hot .
Pamela
7/14/2018
It came quickly. The food was very good and good ingredients. Their hot and sour soup is almost as good as what I usually get, but I really enjoyed it, loads of good ingredients. Loved their egg rolls, and the moo goo gai pan was very good. I really liked ordering it on the Beyond Menu, as sometimes restaurants that don't use English as a first language can be hard but this made ordering very easy and they got it all correct.
shannon
7/2/2018
everything was delicious! always is!
Kristi
6/5/2018
Fast good food
Michelle
5/26/2018
Always delicious!
Amber
5/21/2018
It was hot and fast, but the hot and sour soup was overly gelatinous and they forgot my fried rice.
STEPHEN
4/23/2018
Food was pretty good, was ready upon arrival and very hot.
Dean
4/22/2018
Food was pretty good. Unfortunately, it seems rather common place for this restaurant to forget the crab rangoon. Free by using a coupon or not, after spending 45$ you would think we would get everything we ordered.
Jackie
4/21/2018
I didn't get all of my order and they took almost an hour to get here.
Stephanie
4/18/2018
Food was delivered, just as ordered, nothing was spilled or missing. Only reason why I didn’t give 5 starts was they were 10 minutes later than expected (55 minutes instead of 45 minutes as stated per the website.) But regardless I would use this service again. Bey nice to have your food delivered to your doorstep even if the restaurant doesn’t deliver!
Dianne
3/5/2018
Delivery took longer than expected.
Sara
2/26/2018
The food was excellent however it took over an hour to be delivered which was kind of frustrating!
Madeline
2/18/2018
Food was great! Delivery did take 1.5 hours though but it was worth the wait.
holly
2/12/2018
They didn't have the chicken wings I ordered and they forgot my soda.
kyle
2/12/2018
Tasted great! Very fresh! It only took 12 mins for the food to be delivered! Great place to get food!
Marie
2/2/2018
The food was good... They did forget 2 of our egg rolls though.
julia
1/25/2018
Food was ready when I arrived, hot and really good. Prices were great as well! I especially enjoyed the Spring Roll (wished I'd have ordered another one) and the Chicken with Cashew Nuts was my favorite!
Jennifer
1/21/2018
Excellent food, super-fast delivery.
Amelia
1/19/2018
A little dry but tasty!
James
1/13/2018
Good
Jessicah
1/6/2018
I accidentally ordered fried Winton instead of crab Rangoon. Blech
Corey
1/1/2018
she hated chicken and broccoli
Angela
12/2/2017
The General Tso's chicken is always delicious!
Ben
12/1/2017
Took over an hour to have it delivered.
Jessica
11/22/2017
Delivery was super fast and food was hot and tasty. Will definitely order from here again.
Nicole
11/22/2017
Food is great, my only complaint is the driver always calls from the parking lot and asks me to come outside to pick up the order (there is free parking on the side of the building). The reason I order delivery is because I can't leave my office. When I have to go outside I leave my office unattended and sometimes am with a customer and can't just walk away. This happens every time we order. The food/prices are worth it though. I just wish they would come inside the building.
Angela
11/4/2017
Love the food at New China! Always yummy!
Emily
10/31/2017
The white rice I ordered came as fried. Other than that it's fine.
Breann
10/27/2017
I love this place. Food is delivered in a timely manner and is always hot and delicious.
Pamela
10/27/2017
The food came very timely. I am very selective with Chinese food, was a little hesitant about ordering from a local one in the neighborhood, but it was very good. I had ordered the Chicken with Snow Peas. They were out of the peas, but they made it the way I wanted, and I was pleased. The egg rolls were really good, going to eat the soup after work today.
Paul
10/24/2017
Great food and quick delivery service! This is the best Chinese delivery food restaurant I have ever tasted.
Kristina
10/13/2017
Always good and fast delivery!
Judy
10/3/2017
Took an hour and twenty minutes to get here food was good and hot
Jacoby
10/1/2017
All our food was fresh and delicious! Only took 40mins.
Breann
9/29/2017
My only complaint is that it's a wee bit greasy, but it's a very minor flaw. Food is hot, it was delivered fast and tastes great. Highly recommend.
Mike
9/27/2017
Took an hour and a half to drive 1 mile XD
Tyler
9/10/2017
Chicken on a stick was crazy delicious!
Any questions please call us.